Deleting your account permanently removes your personal information, listings, favourites and account history.
This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Once deleted, your account and data cannot be recovered.
Enter the phone number and password of your account to confirm the deletion.
If you have any trouble deleting your account, contact us at: